Interesse in het aanbod van Kantar?

Vind een specialist die bij u past

 

Marijke-Guldemond-branding-communcatie-(1).jpgBranding & Communicatie
Marijke Guldemond
e Marijke.Guldemond@tns-nipo.com
t 020 225 90 39

 

Niels-Berndsen-Customer-Experience-Management-(2).jpgCustomer Experience Management
Niels Berndsen
e Niels.Berndsen@tns-nipo.com
020 225 29 69

 

Frans-van-der-Horst-InnovatieProductontwikkeling-(1).jpgInnovatie en productontwikkeling
Frans van der Horst
e Frans.van.der.horst@tns-nipo.com
020 225 90 49

 

Nienke-Smit-Retail-Shopper.jpg Retail & Shopper
Nienke Smit
e Nienke.Smit@tns-nipo.com
020 225 90 59

 

Martin-Warmelink-Digital-mobile-media.jpgDigital, mobile, media
martin Warmelink
e Martin.Warmelink@tns-nipo.com
t 020 225 90 69

 

Carol-Ansara-Kwalitaitefonderzoek.jpg Kwalitatief onderzoek
Carol Ansara
e Carol.Ansara@tns-nipo.com
020 225 90 79

 

Natasja-van-der-Laan-Overheid-NonProfit.jpg
Overheid en Non Profit
Natasja van der Laan
e Natasja.van.der.Laan@kantarpublic.com
020 225 26 19
 

Ronald-Lenselink-B2B.jpg B2B
Ronald Lenselink
e Ronald.Lenselink@tns-nipo.com
020 225 90 89

 

Henk-van-Erp-Retail.jpg FMCG, Retail
Henk van Erp
e Henk.van.Erp@tns-nipo.com
t 020 225 90 99

 

Vincent-Groen-Automotive.jpg Automotive
Vincent Groen
e Vincent.Groen@tns-nipo.com
020 225 91 09

 

Bram-van-Schaik-CEO-kantar-Customer_insight.jpg CEO Kantar Customer Insights
Bram van Schaik
e Bram.van.Schaik@kantar.com
t 020 225 91 19